oops

So, I did what I told myself I wouldn’t do… I slipped up and accidentally didn’t update in three months.  To be honest, I got busy!  I am still busy… and that’s not going to stop any time soon.  Sooo… 52 crafts probably won’t happen in one year, but they’ll happen eventually.

Here’s what I’ve been doing:

Went to a horse race and froze in April.

Painted Beta Bridge with fourth year friends

Saw the world’s longest fire truck parade at the Apple Blossom Festival

Ate true Carolina BBQ at Po’ Pigs on Edisto Island

And graduated!

Now don’t get too excited about my re-entrance to the blogosphere, I don’t want you to be too disappointed if I don’t update for another three months.   However, I hope to update soon about several crafts I’ve done over the past few months!

 

Leave a Reply

