My Post-noon Day

Today was a lazy day… one of those days when you “accidentally” wake up after noon.  In my defense, I didn’t set an alarm (when was the last time I could actually do that?!)

I have been very productive the past few days though.  Today I finished a good book, Will Grayson Will Grayson.  I have managed a craft-a-day, which I will update you loyal readers (all… one… of you) about tomorrow.  Maybe.  My friend Emily have an application/coffee date planned, and I am hoping to finish my Trinity Fellows application tomorrow.  Hurrah!

I would like to extend a special shout-out to my dear friend Meg, who has contributed to this blog by unknowingly allowing me to use her photography as my banner (see above).  I hope she doesn’t sue me when she becomes a famous photographer 🙂  Thanks Meg!

Leave a Reply

